Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Head Teacher

Lee Jerwood

Deputy Headteacher 
6th Form and Assessment

Louise Cooper

Deputy Headteacher 
Curriculum and Assessments 

Phil Hill

Assistant Headteacher 
Therapy and Inclusion

Liz Murray

Assistant Headteacher
Southcote Centres

Sarah Afana

Extended Leadership Team (EX-LT)

PA and HR Manager

Emma Broughton

School Business Manager

Amanda Goldthorpe-Hall

Premises Manager

Alastair Cochrane

Safeguarding, Family Engagement and Attendance Coordinator

Karman Bains

Multi-Disciplinary Team

Teacher of the Deaf

Mel Harrington

Marisa Hackforth

Moving on Coordinator

Karen Robinson

Medical Support Coordinator

Helen Peacock

Physical Development Coordinator

Brent Kay


Emma Jerwood

Shivaun Wood


Heidi Lilley

Rachael Rudley


Heads of Year:

Head of Transition and Year 7

Sarah Thompstone

Head of Year 8

Jo McMullen

Head of Year 9


Head of Year 10

Hannah Wood

Head of Year 11

Quio Marugan

Senior Teacher for Sixth Form

Kerry Law


Form Tutors:

Year 7A

Amy Martin

Year 7C

Anne Chanda

Year 7W

Wung Mortimer

Year 8B

Mike Brown

Year 8G

Nadeera Gamage

Year 8M

Jo McMullen

Year 9G

Chris Green

Year 9M

Lauren McVeigh

Year 9R

Nick Rosenthal

Year 10B

Ben Brown

Year 10W

Hannah Wood

Year 11B

Lucia Mosko and Lisa Berry

Year 11Q

Quio Marugan

Year 11V

Bruno Vilas Boas

Chertsey High School

Sarah Afana

Kings International School

Julie Riches

Epsom and Ewell

Emily Goodin

6th Form Pathway 1

Pauline Povah

6th Form Pathway 2

Libby Turner

6th Form Pathway 3

Francoise Edwin

6th Form Pathway 4

Chris Marriott

6th Form Pathway 5

Kerry Law


Heads of House:


Helen Lascaris


Quio Marugan


Anne Kemp


Jo McMullen

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now