Menu
Home Page
Philip Southcote School
Learning for Life

2020-2021 Term Dates - Subject to COVID-19 changes.

                                       

    TERM DATES

     2020 – 2021

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1 September 2020*, ** – Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term
Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020*

 

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term
Monday 15 February 2021- Friday 19 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021** – Thursday 1 April 2021*

 

Summer Term

Monday 19 April 2021** – Friday 28 May 2021

Half Term
Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Monday 7 June 2021 – Wednesday 21 July 2021*

        

* School finishes at 12.30 on last day of term

 

Bank Holiday (School Closed to Pupils)

  • Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Monday 31st May 2021

 

  * Transition Day(s)

  • TBC

 

** Inset Days (School closed to Pupils)

  • TBC

 

Thank you to everyone who contributed to the Waitrose Community Matters scheme in Weybridge - We were awarded £236 !!
Top