Menu
Home Page
Philip Southcote School
Learning for Life

Term Dates

TERM DATES

2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term

Monday 4 September 2017 – Thursday 21 December 2017*

Half Term
Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

 

Spring Term

Thursday 4 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018*

Half Term
Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

 

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 – Monday 23 July 2018*

Half Term
Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018                 

 

* School finishes at 12.30 on last day of term

 

Inset Days (School closed to Pupils)

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Tuesday 5 September 2017
  • Friday 20th October 2017  ( Essential Health and Safety Day )
  • Monday 30th October 2017
  • Friday 6th July 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Polling Day (School closed to Pupils)

  • Thursday 3rd May 2018

TERM DATES

2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018

Half Term
Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 29 October 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018*

 

Spring Term

Thursday 3 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term
Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019*

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term
Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019*

 

* School finishes at 12.30 on last day of term

 

Inset Days (School closed to Pupils)

  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Remaining 4 days to be confirmed
TESCO "Bags of Help" competition - We have a chance to WIN £4000 !!!!! Please see our School News / Latest News page for more details.....Tell your friends and family. OUR SCHOOL NEEDS YOU !
Top