Menu
Home Page
Philip Southcote School
Learning for Life

Term Dates

TERM DATES

2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018

Half Term
Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 29 October 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018*

 

Spring Term

Thursday 3 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term
Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019*

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term
Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019*

 

* School finishes at 12.30 on last day of term

 

Inset Days (School closed to Pupils)

  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Friday 15 February 2019
  • Remaining 3 days to be confirmed

TERM DATES

2019 – 2020

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Half Term
Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019

Monday 4 November 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019*

 

Spring Term

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term
Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020

Monday 22 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020*

 

Summer Term

Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term
Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020 – Wednesday 22 July 2020*

 

* School finishes at 12.30 on last day of term

 

Bank Holiday (School closed to Pupils)

  • Monday 4 May 2020

Inset Days (School closed to Pupils)

  • 5 days to be confirmed
DON'T FORGET - Key Stage 4 and Post 16 Celebration Assembly on Monday 17th December and KS3 Celebration Assembly on Tuesday 17th December. FESTIVE FIESTA CHRISTMAS FAIR - 18th DECEMBER !!!
Top