Menu
Home Page
Philip Southcote School
Learning for Life

Term Dates

TERM DATES

2017 – 2018

 

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 – Monday 23 July 2018 

(Mon 23rd July is an inset day so school

finishes 12.30pm Fri 20th July)

Half Term
Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018  

   

* School finishes at 12.30pm on last day of term

 

Inset Days (School closed to Pupils)

  • Friday 6th July 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018

 

 

TERM DATES

2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018

Half Term
Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 29 October 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018*

 

Spring Term

Thursday 3 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term
Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019*

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term
Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019*

 

* School finishes at 12.30 on last day of term

 

Inset Days (School closed to Pupils)

  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Remaining 4 days to be confirmed
CONGRATULATIONS - To Belfast House for winning the Sports Day Cup and to London House for winning the House Cup for the Year!! Fantastic effort by all pupils to earn House Points during the Year and a great example of Teamwork by all Houses on Sports Day.
Top